Shares and dividend policy

Share capital structure

As at 31 December 2017, the issued outstanding share capital of PJSC SAFMAR Financial investments ('Company') amounts to RUB 74,797,000 and consists of 111,637,791 ordinary registered shares with a par value of RUB 0.67 each.

The Company’s ordinary shares are traded on the Moscow Exchange (ticker: SFIN)*. Company’s shares are included in the key indices of the Moscow Exchange (MOEX Russia and RTS), as well as its Broad Market Index and the sectoral index for Financials. The Company's ordinary shares are also included into MSCI Russia Small Cap Index, FTSE Global Equity Index Series (Emerging Europe) – FTSE All-World and Small Cap and MVIS Russia Small-Cap.

ISIN: RU000A0JVW89

Share capital structure as at 31.03.2018:

SAFMAR Group’s companies 58.1%
Other shareholders, including free-float 41.9%

*Effective from 03.01.2018 the ticker was altered resulting from PJSC Europlan’s change of its name to PJSC SAFMAR Financial investments on August 21, 2017.

 

Dividend policy

The Dividend Policy of PJSC SAFMAR Financial investments was approved by the resolution of the Board of Directors in February 2018.

The recommended amount of dividend payments is determined by the Board of Directors of the Company based on the financial performance of the year. The target level of dividend payments is not less than 75% of the minimum value from:

  • the amount of net profit according to the accounting (financial) statements of the Company compiled in accordance with the requirements of the Russian Accounting Standards (RAS) for the reporting year; and
  • the amount of free cash flow of the Company for the reporting year, subject to the availability of dividend income from subsidiaries / affiliates.

The company publishes resolutions of its General Meeting of Shareholders concerning dividend payments on its corporate web site at www.safmarinvest.ru, on the internet on the disclosure web site at http://www.e-disclosure.ru/portal/company.aspx?id=11328, and also communicates this information to its shareholders through publications prescribed by the applicable laws in the Russian Federation.

Акции и дивидендная политика

Структура акционерного капитала

По состоянию на 31 декабря 2017 года выпущенный и находящийся в обращении акционерный капитал ПАО "САФМАР Финансовые инвестиции" ("Компания", "Эмитент") в сумме 74 797 тыс. рублей состоит из 111 637 791 обыкновенной именной акции номинальной стоимостью 0,67 рубля каждая.

Акции компании обращаются на Московской бирже (торговый код: SFIN)*. Акции компании включены в Индекс МосБиржи, индекс MSCI Russia Small Cap, индекс FTSE Global Equity Index Series (Emerging Europe) – FTSE All-World, а также сектор Small Cap, индекс MVIS Russia Small-Cap.  

Идентификационный номер ценных бумаг ISIN: RU000A0JVW89.

Структура акционерного капитала на 30.03.2018:

Компании Группы «САФМАР» 58,1%
Прочие акционеры 41,9%

*Торговый код был изменен с 03.01.2018 г. в связи с фактическим переименованием ПАО «Европлан» в ПАО «САФМАР Финансовые инвестиции» в августе 2017 года.

 

Дивидендная политика

Положение о дивидендной политике ПАО «САФМАР Финансовые инвестиции» было утверждено решением Совета директоров в феврале 2018 г.

Рекомендуемая сумма дивидендных выплат определяется Советом директоров компании на основе финансовых результатов деятельности по итогам года. Целевой уровень дивидендных выплат составляет не менее 75% от минимального показателя из:

  • размера чистой прибыли по данным бухгалтерской (финансовой) отчетности, составленной в соответствии с требованиями Российских стандартов бухгалтерской (финансовой) отчетности, за отчетный год; и 
  • размера свободного денежного потока (free cash flow) за отчетный год при условии наличия поступлений дивидендных выплат от дочерних/зависимых обществ.

Компания публикует информацию о решении Общего собрания акционеров в отношении выплаты дивидендов на корпоративном сайте www.safmarinvest.ru, на сайте раскрытия в сети интернет по адресу www.e-disclosure.ru/portal/company.aspx?id=11328, а также доводит эту информацию до акционеров путем ее опубликования в соответствии с требованиями, установленными действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Скачать